Officers

Parkinson Network of Mt. Diablo
PO Box 3127, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

PNMD Board:

Lance Gershen, Co-President and Program Chair  925 932 1028  lancegershen@gmail.com

Howard Zalkin, Co-President  925 939 4210  hzalk510@gmail.com

Betsy Fowler, Secretary  925 314 1875  betzenart@aol.com

Amy Van Voorhis, Treasurer  925 932 5036  pnmdtreas@astound.net

Ken Kuhn, VP/Membership/Historian  925 934 5622  cell: 925 588 9837 kenkuhn56@yahoo.com

Norman Bardsley, Pleasanton Group  925 831 9940  jnbard@pacbell.net

Art Fowler, DBS Leader  925 314 1875  cell: 650 245 5764  betzenart@aol.com

Sandy Mitchell, Asst. Publicity Chair  925 687 3976  sandral.mitchell@gmail.com

Ronnie Wanetick, Communications Chair  925 933 6357  lhwanetick@aol.com

Michael Grupp, Tremble Clefs/Audio-Video  925 451 3389  Michaelsuntree@juno.com

Gregg Riehl, PD Support/Bulk Mail Coord  925 254 8349  jgriehl@gmail.com

Abraham Raja, Librarian  925 304 2064  cell 925 381 0688  anraja@att.net

 

Advisors to the Board:

Ronalee Spear, Past President  925 284 2189

Bill Clinch, Saturday Moderator  925 944 9764  bclinch@sbcglobal.net

Rynette Raja, Hospitality  925 681 0315  cell: 925 381 4990

Sandy Clark, PD Support  925 944 0769  sandchu@aol.com

Randolph Segura, Newsletter  cell 925 872 1927  fax 888 397 9375 randolphsegura@gmail.com

Natalie Clinch, Saturday Support  925 944 9764  nclinch@sbcglobal.net.

Cathy Hosteler, Assistant Librarian  925 932 5285  cathyhostetler@hotmail.com

Norman Kibbe, Caregiver Support  925 935 9322  nkibbe@aol.com

George Brown, Greeter-Sat Support Group  707 864 3582  gabrown65@att.net

Carol Fisher, Exercise/Yoga/Movement  925 566 4181  namastecarol@gmail.com

Sara Allen, Database Manager 925-296-0221  allensa7@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s