Officers

Parkinson Network of Mt. Diablo
PO Box 3127, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

PNMD Board:

Abraham Raja, Co-President,  925 304 2064,  cell 925 381 0688,  anraja@att.net

Lance Gershen, Co-President and Program Chair,  925 932 1028,
lancegershen@gmail.com

Betsy Fowler, Secretary,  925 314 1875,  betzenart@aol.com

Amy Van Voorhis, Treasurer,  925 932 5036,  pnmdtreas@astound.net

Ken Kuhn, Membership/Historian,  925 934 5622,  cell 925 588 9837,
kenkuhn56@yahoo.com

Norman Bardsley, Pleasanton Group,  925 831 9940,  jnbard@pacbell.net

Michael Grupp, Tremble Clefs/Audio-Video  925 451 3389,  Michaelsuntree@juno.com

Sara Allen, Information Technology, 925-296-0221,  919 271 0120,  allensa7@gmail.com

Cindy Gershen, Fundraising, 925-932-1028, cindymgershen@gmail.com

Janet Kennedy, Newsletter, 925-349-9244, jansdbound@gmail.com

Janice Ransley, Library, 925-944-0162, jeransley@comcast.net

Cathy Hostetler, Health and Wellness,  925 932 5285,  cathyhostetler@hotmail.com

Vacant, Publicity

Advisors to the Board:

Howard Zalkin, Past President,  925 939 4210,  hzalk510@gmail.com

Bill Clinch, Saturday Moderator,  925 944 9764,  bclinch@sbcglobal.net

Linda Madden, Library, lindamadden@comcast.net

Marjorie McWee, Board Governance, 415 350 3659, m.mcwee@att.net

Rynette Raja, Hospitality,  925 304 2064,  cell: 925 381 4990

Sandy Clark, PD Support,  925 944 0769,  sandchu@aol.com

Art Fowler, DBS Leader,  925 314 1875,  cell: 650 245 5764,  betzenart@aol.com

Sandy Mitchell, Asst. Program Chair,  925 687 3976,  sandral.mitchell@gmail.com

Norman Kibbe, Caregiver Support,  925 935 9322,  nkibbe@aol.com

Mary Ann Stanley, Bulk Mailings, 925-954-8758, cell 949 842 4307,
maryannstanley123@gmail.com

George Brown, Greeter-Sat Support Group,  707 864 3582,  gabrown65@att.net

Carol Fisher, Exercise/Yoga/Movement,  925 566 4181,  namastecarol@gmail.com

 


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s