Officers

Parkinson Network of Mt. Diablo

PO Box 3127, Walnut Creek, CA 94598,  925-939-4210

PNMD Board Members

Rick Stevens, President,  925-939-4210, president@pnmd.net

Sarah Talach, Secretary (Acting), 925-232-1868, sarah@talachspeechtherapy.com

Amy Van Voorhis, Treasurer,  925-932-5036,  treasurer@pnmd.net

Beth Donegan, Program Coordinator, 949-680-9133, beth.donegan@pnmd.net

Sarah Talach,  Membership Chair, 925-232-1868, sarah@talachspeechtherapy.com

Mary Behrendt, Tri-Valley Group Leader, 925-989-0209, trivalley@pnmd.net

Sara Allen, Information Technology, 925-296-0221,  919-271-0120, it@pnmd.net

Carol Jeha, Fundraising Chair, 925-285-4782, caroljeha@gmail.com

Gil Peterson, Outreach Chair, 510-861-7588, gil.peterson@gmail.com

Support Group Facilitators:

Derek Ransley, Men’s PD Support Group, 925-944-0162, dransley@comcast.net

Rosemary Way, Women’s PD Support Group, 925-476-5661, rose.way@sbcglobal.net
Alexa Donahoe, Women’s Online Support Coordinator, 925-597-5099, alexaleedonahoe@gmail.com

Janice Ransley, Caregiver Support Group, 925-944-0162, jeransley@comcast.net
Jan Browne, Caregiver Support Group, 925-899-6685, janbrowne3@gmail.com
Linda Leong, Caregiver Support Group, 925-944-3582, linda@mckayleonglaw.com
Lorie McGuinness, Caregiver Online Support Group, 925-980-4011, loriemcguinness@gmail.com
Donna Campo, Caregiver Online Support Group, 925-324-0998, a.campo@comcast.net

Advisors to the Board:

Cathy Hostetler, Health and Wellness Chair, Volunteer Coordinator,  925-932-5285,  volunteer@pnmd.net

Abraham Raja, Past President, 925-381-0688, anraja@att.net

Derek Ransley, Advisor to the Board, 925-944-0162, dransley@comcast.net

Janice Ransley, Advisor to the Board, 925-944-0162, jeransley@comcast.net

Bill Clinch, Saturday Moderator,  925-944-9764,  bclinch@sbcglobal.net

Glenn Hostetler, Greeter-Saturday meetings,  925-932-5285, ghostetler@astound.net

Rynette Raja, Hospitality,  925-381-4990

Elizabeth Magno, Newsletter Designer, shakytimes@pnmd.net

Betsy Fowler, Bulk Mailings, 925-314-1875, betzenart@aol.com

Carol Fisher, Exercise/Yoga/Movement,  925 566 4181,  namastecarol@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s