Officers

Parkinson Network of Mt. Diablo

PO Box 3127, Walnut Creek, CA 94598,  925-939-4210

PNMD Board Members

Rick Stevens, President,  510-928-0936, president@pnmd.net

Sarah Talach, Secretary (Acting), 209-404-8824, membership@pnmd.net

Amy Van Voorhis, Treasurer,  925-932-5036,  treasurer@pnmd.net

Jodi Barry,  Publicity Chair and Editor of The Shaky Times, 415-328-4123,  editor@pnmd.net

Beth Donegan, Co-Publicity Chair, 949-680-9133, beth.donegan@pnmd.net

Sarah Talach,  Membership Chair, 209-404-8824, membership@pnmd.net

Rick Stevens,  Library Chair (Acting), 510-928-0936, library@pnmd.net

Cathy Hostetler, Health and Wellness Chair, Volunteer Coordinator,  925-932-5285,  volunteer@pnmd.net

Mary Behrendt, Tri-Valley Group Leader, 925-989-2009, trivalley@pnmd.net

Sara Allen, Information Technology, 925-296-0221,  919-271-0120, it@pnmd.net

Abraham Raja, Fundraising Chair (Acting), 925-381-0688, anraja@att.net

Support Group Facilitators:

Derek Ransley, Men’s PD Support Group, 925-944-0162, dransley@comcast.net

Rosemary Way, Women’s PD Support Group, 925-476-5661, rose.way@sbcglobal.net
Alexa Donahoe, Women’s Online Zoom Coordinator, 925-597-5099, alexaleedonahoe@gmail.com
Jean Irvine, Women’s PD Support Group, 925-464-7495, jinirvine7@gmail.com

Jan Alioto, Caregiver Support Group,  925-890-8937, jalioto@comcast.net
Sara DeZerega, Caregiver Support Group, 925-377-1004, saradezerega@aol.com
Janice Ransley, Caregiver Support Group, 925-944-0162, jeransley@comcast.net

Advisors to the Board:

Abraham Raja, Past President, 925-381-0688, anraja@att.net

Howard Zalkin, Past President,  925-939-4210,  hzalk510@gmail.com

Bill Clinch, Saturday Moderator,  925-944-9764,  bclinch@sbcglobal.net

Linda Madden, Library, lindamadden@comcast.net

Glenn Hostetler, Greeter-Saturday meetings,  925-932-5285, ghostetler@astound.net

Rynette Raja, Hospitality,  925-304-2064,  cell: 925-381-4990

April Wakeman, Tremble Clefs, 925-276-0462, adwakeman@yahoo.com

Betsy Fowler, Bulk Mailings, 925-314-1875, betzenart@aol.com

Carol Fisher, Exercise/Yoga/Movement,  925 566 4181,  namastecarol@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s